Enterosgel Testimonials

Best traveller’s protection for the whole family

by Magnolia, Melbourne 9 February 2018 I never travel without Enterosgel. I give it to my kids to avoid any stomach bugs or food poisoning. And me and my husband take it after parties to avoid indigestion and hangovers. This is my must-have travel medicine. It is completely side-effect free. Never had single holidays spoiled due… Read more “Best traveller’s protection for the whole family”

Upset Tummies

by philip4joyce, Adelaide 03 Nov, 2018 This product is by far the best cure for upset stomachs. Forget all the other drugs this works naturally and I have a delicate stomach it’s been effective within 1/2 an hour.. Obviously if you have severe issue you must use a GP All in all it’s a must for… Read more “Upset Tummies”

Amazing stuff

by jstr6127, Sydney 08 Nov, 2018 I use this stuff everytime i go abroad since i found it in time for my last holiday 2 years ago and now i will buy it everytime i will go abroad to protect me from travellers diarrhoea that i seem to get everytime i go abroad! No idea what… Read more “Amazing stuff”

Enterosgel Does What It Says

by barry5899, Brisbane 22 Feb, 2018 I have been using this product since last year and I am very happy with the results, so much so that I have recommended it to friends and family members and all who have used it have been pleasantly surprised by how well it does work. Has to be tried… Read more “Enterosgel Does What It Says”

Expensive but worth it

by mtbb, Brisbane 17 Jan, 2018 This product is miraculous for us at least. No chemicals or symptom masking this does what it says on the box. Holiday essential and medicine cabinet desirable.

First time use

by mccpm07, Wellington 25 Jun, 2018 Having recently found out I have an intolerance to cows milk, cashew and pittashio I get back pain that can last for hours and hours. If I feel this coming on I can take this gel and all is good and calm, it literally is the best stuff going. Only… Read more “First time use”

Fantastic Product that actually works!

by sheenacoote, Auckland 05 Sep, 2018 This product has changed my life, I had appalling IBS symptoms from the age of 6 and after more than 30 years I have found a product which controls the awful symptoms. Finally!

My husband is finding this product very beneficial

by gizmoandeleanor, Rotorua 19 Apr, 2018 Not all the symptoms have gone but his pain has been relieved taking for IBS

Very gentle product

by beh0ldmoses, Sydney 04 May, 2018 Gentle and soothing on the stomach. One sachet calmed my slight IBS symptoms and very noticeably got rid of nearly all the wind. Normal stools the day after as well.

First time use

by mccpm07, Auckland 25 Jun, 2018 Having recently found out I have an intolerance to cows milk, cashew and pittashio I get back pain that can last for hours and hours. If I feel this coming on I can take this gel and all is good and calm, it literally is the best stuff going. Only… Read more “First time use”

Enterosgel, My view!

by lapalmera6, Wellington 02 Mar, 2018 While I do not expect Enterosgel to “cure” my IBS/Diverticulitis, I am finding taking this product hugely beneficial. As an example. Those of us who suffer this most distressing disease know only too well the “urgency” involved in finding a toilet! After taking this product for a short period, I… Read more “Enterosgel, My view!”

Enterosgel is a brilliant innovation

For me, it’s a brilliant innovation, I can confidently recommend it to pharmacy customers and to my nutrition clients. Drug-free, natural and effective, I can’t ask for more. It’s free of gluten, sugar and lactose. It’s tasteless and suitable for use in children, which means I can offer it to almost everyone. Enterosgel is unique… Read more “Enterosgel is a brilliant innovation”

Bav Heer (Pharmacist, Naturopathic Nutritional Therapist)

I now only use Enterosgel and nothing else

Feeling at a loss I came across Enterosgel. It seemed to tick all the boxes and I had nothing to lose at this point as nothing else had helped so far. I began using it three times a day for three weeks. Over this period of time I started feeling more ‘normal’ than I was… Read more “I now only use Enterosgel and nothing else”

Nicola Smith

I took Enterosgel according to instructions and the next morning I woke up with no problems

‘I have lost count of the holidays that have been ruined. I feel sore, miserable and fat, not able to enjoy the lovely holiday and my poor husband Paul ends up trying to make the best of it all and cheer me up. ‘I know from talking to people that it is incredibly common. My… Read more “I took Enterosgel according to instructions and the next morning I woke up with no problems”

Jeanette Buswell

Enterosgel takes care of my body inside and out

I was devastated suffering from my regular symptoms. I took a lot of medical tests and tried many products, but no medicine or advice helped my condition. From the first day of using Enterosgel I noticed a huge difference. A month later, I had no old symptoms. My confidence, looks and health had returned. A… Read more “Enterosgel takes care of my body inside and out”

Sunny Skorik

Excellant product

by katecpr, Sydney 23 Nov, 2018 This is the best product ever for bowel problems. If you suffer from any form of IBS, this is the stuff you need.

Great product

by christina5735, Brisbane 03 Jul, 2018 So glad to come across this. Not suffered with ibs since taking it.

Best ever Relief

by mdesignmaster329m, Christchurch 16 Jan, 2018 Great for IBS and unsettle stomach since starting with this my personal opinion is its a must try for those with a upset or bloated stomach. Have used for about 4 months with relief so a sense of feeling better has got to be good.

Very good value compared to buying in shops

by peeblesbob, Perth 29 Jul, 2018 Good product that does work.

Bowel cleanser

by janinthedoghous…, Perth 20 Jul, 2018 Good product easy to use reduced bloating.

Stomach settler

by glanconway_tommy, Auckland 29 Jun, 2018 Seems to work well on settling the stomach and preventing diarrhoea.

Send your review

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your review.
What problem did you have? How did you use the product?
Please rate our product